Edge or Center?

IMG_20160624_205304.jpg

Are you going to keep yourself at the center and isolate yourself or you stand at the edge and live and see new beautiful things? I took this photo maybe a month or like months ago at the city I’m living and had the thought of standing above this building at the edge  as you are seeing right now not to go on a suicide (I’m sorry. hahaha. fyi I love my life) or let people see me but to see the world although the infrastructure is not too high. I want to embrace the winds while enjoying the greatest art of God. Will you choose Edge or Center? 🙂

Edge

3 thoughts on “Edge or Center?

Leave a Reply

