Quest of Life

img_20160621_100808

The quest that definitely relates me and I guess all of us could is the quest of life. Yeah, we all have this epic quest that necessarily needs to be fulfilled. We keep moving forward by the path leading by our hearts and curiosities. We are like the Greek heroes that were sent into quests by the Gods to actualize the prophecy or the destiny. If someone would ask me what is my quest in life right now, basically I would correct first the question that it is not “is my quest” but “are my quests” because I believe that I got so many things to do in life like the greatest necessary quest would be going into heaven (sorry for complicating your understanding with my text) then reaching my goals in order to help my loved ones and the poor, share love, peace, happiness, knowledge and blessings to everyone, I wanna be a good inspiration and many more (I think it would take a novel to write my quests, okay I’m exaggerating, just too lazy. Hahahaha). Just like this road, empty and long, I still got so many journeys to go to and so many things to learn. ๐Ÿ™‚

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/quest/”>Quest</a&gt;

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Quest of Life

  1. Mabel Kwong says:

    “I got so many things to do in life” Don’t we all. So agree with you. When we have finished one thing there is always something else to do…like chores ๐Ÿ˜€ Love it that you seek to inspire others. By sharing what we know and helping each other, we make the world a better place and bring a bit more light to it ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

