Beautiful Chaos

14052251_1643771109268679_1896423167_n

Through my journey to the sea side before the sun sets to west , I saw these three chaotic trepidatious ghostly looking prepossesing creepy trees that I found so cool and  alluring. I was amazed, like really, but somewhat I am sensing some strange zing in these trees with thick vines like those of the grape vines hanging from above that made me think, uhm? ok? maybe this vicinity from here is ok so say cheese. Sorry for confusing you, I am confused also. This is Chaos. *kaboom*

via Photo Challenge: Chaos

Leave a Reply

